play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Sterling Car Sales

At Sterling Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or bike can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Sterling Car Sales

5 Sterling Car Sales
4.8

Based on 12 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    One very happy customer

    By Geoff W on 17 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Couldn't be happier with the service we received or the vehicle I purchased. The guys at Sterling are a credit to their profession and I would highly recommend


  • 5

    Great service, can't fault them!

    By Mark W on 01 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Stuart was brilliant, the whole experience was fantastic! Great price for my trafebin too, can't recommend these guys enough!


  • 5

    Sterling Cars the buyers choice.

    By Alf S on 28 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    I would highly recommend Sterling Car Sales to anybody wishing to purchase a quality used prestige car.The service we received from the Sterling team[Tom,Stuart and Adam]was excellent,first class and second to none.Everything discussed at the purchase was attended to without any hassle and they even delivered the vehicle when ready.A great experience.


  • 5

    Couldn't ask for more

    By Ross G on 13 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Professional from the start, made the car buying process a pleasure and helped with my private registration transfer to. Many thanks


  • 5

    MERCEDES C CLASS AMG 220D SPORT

    By Dave P on 26 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    I found the service to be first class from start to finish. I was a tough customer that knew exactly what colour and interior I wanted. Tom sourced a car for me and it was just what I wanted. I wish to thank their team for their hard work and would recommend purchaing a car through Sterling Car Sales. I will be back in the future.


  • 5

    Very satisfied customer.

    By Brooke F on 26 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with the level of service i received. Was more than willing to take into consideration what i was looking for and what i felt it was i wanted and needed. Overall very satisfied customer and would definitely use again


  • 5

    Top Customer Care

    By Keith J on 29 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    We had a great test drive in our chosen car, and were allowed to take it on a nice route where both my wife and I had time behind the wheel. When we collected the car after completing the purchase the dealership had it in top order. We had a slight problem with the vehicle that was completely unforeseen by Sterling Car Sales and ourselves, however after I called they sent out an gentleman who rectified the issue and showed excellent customer care and customer service (again the issue was completely unforeseen and in no way were they at fault). I would very highly recommend Sterling Car Sales and when the time comes for our next car, they will be the first place we go to.


  • 5

    Great company. Very helpful.

    By Sue B on 04 June 2016 | Verified purchase

    Great company, very helpful in finding me the ideal car! Didn't feel like they were pushing a car sale on me which most car places do. 'll definitely come back here for my next one.


  • 5

    Stuart and Sterling

    By Rich K on 02 June 2016 | Verified purchase

    I've only ever bought from main dealers before, decent service would definitely return.


  • 5

    Fantastic company, highly recommend!

    By Laura D on 01 June 2016 | Verified purchase

    Excellent company, very professional, polite and honest. Would not hesitate to buy from them again, highly recommend.


‹ Prev Next ›