play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Sterling Weatherwhites Sales and Garage Services

At Sterling Weatherwhites Sales and Garage Services we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Sterling Weatherwhites Sales and Garage Services

Sterling Weatherwhites Sales and Garage Services
5
4.8

Based on 37 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent service would definitely recommend

    By GEORGE C on 04 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very pleased with my experience with sterling weatherwhites car sales, the staff was very helpful and answered all my questions. There was a nice selection of cars which fit my budget and also they offered a brilliant after care service.


  • 5

    Amazing garage

    By LAURA C on 02 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and friendly staff and vehicles of a very high standard.


  • 5

    Very happy with the service I received

    By BEVERLEY J on 27 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and knowledgeable with all my questions. Very fair and professional I thought. I Would really recommend this Garage and also the sales side.


  • 5

    Great service

    By JOHNATHON L on 21 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, and helpful throughout the whole experience . Nice range of cars


  • 5

    First car from Sterling cars

    By Nathan S on 21 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    I purchased my first car from Sterlings. Very helpful and knowledgeable. Highly recommend sterling cars.


  • 5

    Fantastic would use again!!

    By John W on 16 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great service the sales rep there worked around me, held the car for when I was ready fantastic in all ways. Made sure I was happy with everything before driving away. Couldn't of asked for a better time of buying a car.


  • 5

    Very friendly service

    By KATE D on 04 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Lovely service! Very friendly and helpful, not at all pushy or patronising. Would definitely recommend, and will be back for my free MOT in a year :)


  • 5

    Pleasant experience

    By David W on 29 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    The guys were friendly and helpful, not pushy and helped me find the right car.


  • 5

    Buying from weatherwhites

    By ANTHONY S on 06 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    This is the 3rd car myself and family members have brought from weatherwhites , and yet again it was a very good experience, there is no pressure to buy, and all questions are fully answered. Highly recommended and a pleasure to do business with.


  • 5

    Very professional. WOuld use again

    By CHARLOTTE S on 03 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service and after sales service. Very knowledgeable staff and easy to buy from. Would highly recommend.


‹ Prev Next ›