play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Sterling Car Sales And Garage Services

At Sterling Car Sales And Garage Services we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Sterling Car Sales And Garage Services

Sterling Car Sales And Garage Services
5
4.9

Based on 52 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Always get my cars from Sterling.

    By Peter S on 11 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Lovely little car, very pleased. No hassle in the purchase, and all went very smoothly and professionally by the sales person. Overall a very pleasant purchase. The lady sales person was very proficient, polite, and very helpful.


  • 5

    buy your car here at sterling

    By TIM W on 09 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Nicky was very polite , helpful and professional , she went out of her way to help us get our car as quickly as possible by helping us deal with our finance company as we were waiting for one agreement to finish and this one to start , keeping us informed at all stages I will always recommend this company if you want a good quality second hand car


  • 5

    Buying a vehicle

    By rebecca O on 10 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Brought my car from sterling car sales Nazeing Lady called Nicki very helpful and pleasant great communication in selling cars car emasculate condition fast sale happy with the purchase highly recommend


  • 5

    Personal helpful service

    By Pauline T on 15 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from start to finish. Would definitely recommend to others.


  • 5

    Excellent experience

    By NAYA N on 29 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely brilliant experience. Staff are friendly and keen professionals. I was provided with all the relevant information before the purchase of a car. This helped me to make a known choice. The sale process went smoothly, all paperwork was dealt with efficiently. I was also provided with aftersale service information. I highly recommend Sterling's to anyone. Naya


  • 5

    Sterling service!

    By David B on 06 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very good experience. Jordan was extremely patient letting us put our child seat in both cars we tested, to get an idea of the rear space.. made our decision for the car we bought.


  • 5

    Great Service

    By PROSPER U on 20 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    My initial interaction with Stewart was nothing but superb. He was very professional, but at the same time friendly. I did not get the car i wanted at the time, but over the next few weeks i visited many other garages, but there was always that connection with Sterling Weatherwhites Sales and Garage Services. When i finally saw the car i wanted from them , the the process was smooth. From test driving to complete the purchase and pick up the vehicle. Both Stewart and Jordan where there to answer question, and thus far, my wife is enjoying the vehicle.


  • 5

    Top notch service

    By LYNSEY T on 22 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic customer service. Was advised car would be ready in 4 days and it was ready in 2! Very happy customer.


  • 5

    Amazing service & products!

    By Chloe B on 22 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service. Great banter while professional standards still high. Bought an car which I am very happy will. Car salesman Jordan knows exactly what he’s talking about! Highly recommend. Thank you


  • 5

    Highly recommend. Excellent dealer.

    By SEAN C on 04 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service, really friendly team! Were a great help throughout the whole process and really accommodating to every request that was thrown at them! Cant recommend enough and will be going back when I'm looking for a car again


‹ Prev Next ›