play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Sterling Weatherwhites Sales and Garage Services

At Sterling Weatherwhites Sales and Garage Services we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Sterling Weatherwhites Sales and Garage Services

Sterling Weatherwhites Sales and Garage Services
5
4.9

Based on 44 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great Service

    By PROSPER U on 20 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    My initial interaction with Stewart was nothing but superb. He was very professional, but at the same time friendly. I did not get the car i wanted at the time, but over the next few weeks i visited many other garages, but there was always that connection with Sterling Weatherwhites Sales and Garage Services. When i finally saw the car i wanted from them , the the process was smooth. From test driving to complete the purchase and pick up the vehicle. Both Stewart and Jordan where there to answer question, and thus far, my wife is enjoying the vehicle.


  • 5

    Top notch service

    By LYNSEY T on 22 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic customer service. Was advised car would be ready in 4 days and it was ready in 2! Very happy customer.


  • 5

    Amazing service & products!

    By Chloe B on 22 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service. Great banter while professional standards still high. Bought an car which I am very happy will. Car salesman Jordan knows exactly what he’s talking about! Highly recommend. Thank you


  • 5

    Highly recommend. Excellent dealer.

    By SEAN C on 04 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service, really friendly team! Were a great help throughout the whole process and really accommodating to every request that was thrown at them! Cant recommend enough and will be going back when I'm looking for a car again


  • 5

    Great buying experience

    By SHARON W on 27 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Really good experience - sales guy was great. No pushing tactics and wanted to match a car to my requirements. Smooth process -thanks.


  • 5

    Top salesman excellent experience

    By KEVIN G on 20 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Had a great experience the sales men he was excellent and went over and above board. Couldn't ask for any better, would recommend to anyone looking for a used car


  • 5

    A great customer experience

    By Seth J on 22 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    I wanted to update my sons car to a recent diesel family car I missed a couple of cars but the one I purchased was perfect for our needs. A deal was done and we collected . A very minor issue was dealt with promptly . The whole experience was a great experience Many thanks SJ


  • 5

    Excellent service would definitely recommend

    By GEORGE C on 04 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very pleased with my experience with sterling weatherwhites car sales, the staff was very helpful and answered all my questions. There was a nice selection of cars which fit my budget and also they offered a brilliant after care service.


  • 5

    Amazing garage

    By LAURA C on 02 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and friendly staff and vehicles of a very high standard.


  • 5

    Very happy with the service I received

    By BEVERLEY J on 27 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and knowledgeable with all my questions. Very fair and professional I thought. I Would really recommend this Garage and also the sales side.


‹ Prev Next ›