play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Sterling Weatherwhites Sales and Garage Services

At Sterling Weatherwhites Sales and Garage Services we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Sterling Weatherwhites Sales and Garage Services

Sterling Weatherwhites Sales and Garage Services
5
4.9

Based on 48 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent customer service, very nice cars&pices

    By Barbara B on 29 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service, very nice cars, very nice atmosphere. I purchased a Mazda 2 for a very good price and it comes with free MOT for its lifetime!!! They're willing to go an extra mile for their customers.


  • 5

    By BENTON S on 24 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Really easy process and the guys are all very helpful and knowledgeable, very competative prices


  • 5

    Great service and easy process

    By Rob M on 24 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very good friendly service at Weatherwhites, the car we bought was of great and seemed well looked after, staff were on hand to talk to us as people and not money, and gave us the information we required


  • 5

    Happy customer

    By PERRY M on 21 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very good , really happy with the service and my new car


  • 5

    Incredible experience

    By JENNIFER B on 19 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Salesman was polite courteous and helpful. The impression he gave was that nothing would be too much trouble. Everything was handled with no fuss and on collecting my car he arranged my road tax so that was a bonus as I didn't have to worry driving without road tax.


  • 5

    Amazing experience!

    By Graham K on 17 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Recently bought a lovely fiesta from the guys at Weatherwhites. Both salesmen were brilliant, helped me with everything! Very polite and friendly from the moment I walked in. They showed me a variety of cars they had in a stock and had great knowledge of every car. Would happily recommend them to any person looking for a car! Will be back next year for me free MOT! Thanks guys.


  • 5

    Choosing a new car for me

    By Karen B on 14 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Really impressed with service that I received. I viewed the car on the Sunday morning after seeing it on the website it was exactly as described took it for a test drive and was pleased it was in my price range and decided to buy it. We went over all the details and we arranged to collect it the following week. Picked it up today and very pleased thank you


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By CAROL H on 01 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very professional. So easy to buy from. They also made me feel confident at buying the right car that I needed


  • 5

    Very helpful and understanding

    By CHARLOTTE C on 26 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Needed new car for work so required good fuel consumption and small (effectively a city car) quick look on eBay found the car I required (located epping) a quick phone call later I was at weatherwhites having a look and about 30 mins later I was out the door having signed the log book. Great help from the guys from the office and the workshop


  • 5

    Good car sales

    By GRANT B on 03 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very good and Impressed They got the car I was after and did what they said