play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Sterling Car Sales And Garage Services

At Sterling Car Sales And Garage Services we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Sterling Car Sales And Garage Services

Sterling Car Sales And Garage Services
5
4.9

Based on 49 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Good car sales

    By GRANT B on 03 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very good and Impressed They got the car I was after and did what they said


  • 5

    Purchased car from Weatherwhites

    By JOHN S on 22 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Car was carefully checked over and any problems were put right. It was easy to purchase and after sales service is readily available.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Charlotte W on 18 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic just brought a car from here and I am absolutely in love with it. I was in a rush to buy new car I had already looked at there website and new what I wanted so went down test drove it and bought it straight away no fuss or stress even helped me tax the car there and then. Would highly recommend this dealership great value of money!! The young guy who helped was great he was helpful and polite.


  • 5

    GOOD HONEST SALES TEAM GOOD CARS

    By Anthony P on 27 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    I WOULD NEVER GO ELSWHERE THE CARS ARE GOOD HONEST AND VERY WELL PRICED THE GUYS THERE ARE NEVER TO PUSHY AND ARE ALWAYS THERE TO HELP IF NEEDED AND YOU CAN HAVE A DEAL WITH THEM


  • 5

    very polite and helpfull

    By Mark L on 01 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    very helpfull tld them i wanted to pick up car and it was ready and waiting for me.


  • 5

    Very happy customer.

    By Brooke F on 26 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    I came into weatherwhites with an idea of what i wanted to buy, but not 100% sure. Jordan looked around some cars with me and was very helpful, when i told him what i wanted, he showed me to a car that was still on the ramp being serviced. The next day i took it for a test drive and loved it and paid my deposit, there were a few minor details that i wanted him to sort out for me, and he happily obliged, and when i came back to collect the car, i could see everything i was concerned about was taken into account. Overall very happy with the level of service i received and have done and will continue to recommend weatherwhites in the future.


  • 5

    Simple, straightforward, respected...

    By David W on 17 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    I had a nice experience at Weatherwhites compared to some of the places I've been to in the past... These guys treat you with value, irrelevant that my budget being what it was... I was pleased with the whole process from deposit, to getting a new MOT, cleaned and collection was all straightforward... I will return for my yearly free MOT offered by these guys at their workshop, a nice bonus usually afforded to main dealers...


  • 5

    Wouldn't go anywhere else!

    By Andrew B on 20 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    Great service at Weatherwhites! Wasn't sure what car I was after, but both the boys who work there had a lot of knowledge about their cars and helped me pick the right one! Every question was answered and the service overall was just outstanding. I would happily recommend these guys to anyone looking to buy a car!


  • 5

    happy customer

    By Paula C on 12 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    I found the staff there very friendly and helpful. Car is lovely , many thanks guys


  • 5

    Recommend

    By Rosemary B on 08 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and helpful staff.