play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Sterling Car Sales And Garage Services

At Sterling Car Sales And Garage Services we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Sterling Car Sales And Garage Services

Sterling Car Sales And Garage Services
5
4.9

Based on 53 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Wouldn't go anywhere else!

    By Andrew B on 20 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    Great service at Weatherwhites! Wasn't sure what car I was after, but both the boys who work there had a lot of knowledge about their cars and helped me pick the right one! Every question was answered and the service overall was just outstanding. I would happily recommend these guys to anyone looking to buy a car!


  • 5

    happy customer

    By Paula C on 12 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    I found the staff there very friendly and helpful. Car is lovely , many thanks guys


  • 5

    Recommend

    By Rosemary B on 08 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and helpful staff.


  • 5

    Good service

    By Trevor T on 05 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful, no problems, happy with my car :)


  • 5

    Part exchanging my car.

    By Debbie T on 02 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    I found dealing with Weatherwhites a good experience they made p/x on my car very easy, they were very helpful and I would certainly use them again.


  • 5

    Excellent service !

    By MICHELE W on 20 June 2016 | Verified purchase

    Just purchase a car from Weatherwhites. Both Ross and Simon were extremely helpful and the whole process has been totally hassle free!


  • 5

    Straight forward honest dealership.

    By Micheal P on 12 June 2016 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from start to end. Russ was very helpful in accommodating Finance with my broker who took a long time to pay them. He also kindly picked me up at the train station the day of collection. The car itself is a gem (2007 Saab 9-3 Vector) and is covered by a 6 month Engine and Gearbox guaranty, 12 months MOT and full valeting as standard. These guys only select quality cars at a fair dealer price. Will definitely buy again from them


  • 5

    Ross and Simon at Weatherwhites

    By Adam G on 03 June 2016 | Verified purchase

    Dealt with both Simon and Ross, at Weatherwhites both were attentive but not typical pushy salesmen. The first car I saw wasn't for me, they kept my details and contacted me within days with an appropriate alternative that I went to view and drove away in the day. They were fair with my part exchange. Would recommend.


  • 5

    Weatherwhites

    By Tom R on 21 May 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very pleased with the service, Good price for my part exchange and professional throughout. Would recommend


  • 5

    Highly Recommended

    By Joanne C on 12 August 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Amazing customer service! When you buy a second hand car and it goes wrong your heart sinks! I had had my car just 5 days... But you do have to remember whether new or old, something can always happen. Its how its dealt with that is important! And boy did mine go wrong. Nothing that would have come up at service I must add but an engine issue that just went. However, Neil got me to have the car taken back to them, and they have sorted it for me. The peace of mind I had knowing they were fixing the issue. I would recommend these guys. And I would definitely buy another car from them... And may do so in a couple of months when I replace my 4x4...if they have something suitable. No hesitation recommending them!